Click the pics below!

Day#10~~Beautyonblast101 Massive Haul!!

Big shoutouts to selima77 for the products from http://beautyonblast101.com

Check out the up close and personal pictures!! If you would like to receive extra entries on twitter tweet and be sure to include the hashtag #beautyonblast101 !! Even more entries comment down below and be sure to include your youtube username…

This entry was published on January 5, 2012 at 2:13 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

27 thoughts on “Day#10~~Beautyonblast101 Massive Haul!!

  1. Jasmine Henderson on said:

    This jewelry is so hot! I am in LOVE with the charm bracelet! Hopefully I will win it<3! Thanks for the giveaway Miss P!

  2. Jasmine Henderson on said:

    Forgot my YT username:jbrown711

  3. These pieces are amazing and I would love to win!!!!

    youtube- disciples725

  4. Juewelz03 on said:

    I really like those earrings and I am always looking for new and different earrings to wear. I also love that bag! @Juewelz03

  5. Sallie on said:

    WOW! The up close pics look divine! I might have to use that discount code a few times!

  6. Markeda (realistkj) on said:

    Youtube name: realistkj
    I really love those red and silver basketball inspired earrings! I WANT them! 😀
    Great Haul!!!

  7. Taneya Hill on said:

    I really love all the basketball wives earrings! I would love to have them! Wonderful haul! Youtube name; SexyNeya88

  8. I love that spiked braclet!! and the bag!! so cute i would love to win either. youtube name: RheElizabeth1672

  9. those pink earrings are the bomb.com so gorg! loving the HQ pics. 🙂
    youtube name: sadeaisha

  10. girl that haul is looking amazing..i can’t even! those pink earrings are the bomb.com 🙂 thanks for the HQ pics!
    YouTube name: sadeaisha

  11. Miss P, girl that haul is looking amazing..i can’t even! those pink earrings are the bomb!
    YouTube name: sadeaisha

  12. the charm bracelet is cute. (and so is the cuff!)
    youtube: mybrown83089

  13. The cuff bracelet is BOMB! I want it so bad **YouTube User Name: Roshunda12345**

  14. krystalification1 on said:

    Youtube name: krystalification1

    Hey MissP; How you doin? I really really want that charm bracelet.

  15. I want that cuff bracelet

    YouTube name: NicGLove

  16. I love the up close pics!! I didn’t really like the basketball wives earrings until I saw your review on them! Your review made my opinion do a complete 180!!

  17. I love the up close pics!! I didn’t really like the basketball wives earrings until I saw your review on them! Your review made my opinion do a complete 180!!

    YouTube name: CTWchick08

  18. LaTasha Sledge on said:

    Hey Miss P are you giving away the Pink earrings as well?

  19. Valerie on said:

    ooooh I am so inlove with the gun-metal bracelet, those pink earrings and the cuff bracelet…In your video you did say you’re only giving away the basketball wives earrings, the charm and the cuff so I want the cuff bracelet please and thank you :)…YouTube username: kaondeprincess

  20. The Jewerly is the bomb!! I love that bag!! =]

    Youtube name: naturallydaria

  21. Leslie Kelly on said:

    I love the charm bracelet. I also love the other bracelet shown in the video with the lock & key! That’s my favorite. Thx MissP
    YT-lllelly316

  22. Lindsy Zaldivar on said:

    My YouTube name is bonitalili3 and I would love the cuff bracelet if that’s taken I like the red basketball wives earrings

  23. Deemy34 on said:

    Love all the accessories! But I want to win all the earringd including the hot pink ones. Love pink!

    The username: beautifuldede2525

  24. I am really digging the charm bracelet and that bag is too cute!
    YouTube – ericalenise

  25. Tomika Johnson on said:

    Nice stuff I really like that bag (elmo112078)

  26. I would really love to have those black and white and/or red and silver Basketball Wives earrings. I’m really getting into the big earrings and those would be great to have as go to earrings. (shortydw3)

  27. Jasmine Cook on said:

    Miss P I lovve that charm bracelet!! Youtube namer nicole912010

Leave a Reply

