Click the pics below!

Day 6 with A King Production & 12 Machines!!(CLOSED)

Greetings!!

It is officially Day 6!! This giveaway is HUGE!!

Mafia Princess 1 & 2 plus a Kindle Touch!

Make sure you comment on the youtube video to get in on the Kindle Touch, thanks Reggie :-)All of the rules for the Kindle touch giveaway are in the more information section!

If you would like to get in on Mafia Princess 1 & 2, comment down below!!

Remember for extra entries follow @JoyDejaKing as well as @MichelleMonayIS also LIKE JDKfanpage on facebook!!

GET THESE BOOKS!! They are AWESOME!!!

This entry was published on December 18, 2011 at 6:55 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

83 thoughts on “Day 6 with A King Production & 12 Machines!!(CLOSED)

  1. Taneya Hill on said:

    I would really love to win and read these books.

  2. Juewelz03 on said:

    I love the books please let me win!

  3. Hi Beautiful,

    I WANT THE MAFIA 1&2 PLUS THE KINDLE TOUCH PLEASE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😉

    Blessings lady!

  4. Meshonda Bowser on said:

    I would love to win all these book. Have not read a one yet but you make it so interested. Im subscribed to her facebook, she is soo nice.

  5. Petrolyn Stephenson on said:

    I would love to win these two books i need something good to read 🙂 JOY DEJA King is also one of my fav authors 🙂

  6. Fatimah S. on said:

    I love her books and I would love to win her books!!

  7. I love Joy Deja King’s books. Very entertaining and also page-turners!!

  8. Candice MeOhMy on said:

    Yessssssss… Miss p, pick me, pick me.!! I love her books.!

  9. I would loveee to start reading her books !

  10. I love books I would love to win her books!!

  11. i would love to read these books plz plz plz i will take care of those books

  12. Ebony Kennedy on said:

    Give Me Those Books Please!:)

  13. i would love to win these books . they seem really good.

  14. I really love to read and would be so excited to win those two books 🙂

  15. Joy Deja King I love her !!! her book Last Bitch Standing was one of the first that I actually finished and enjoyed I want thoase Book Miss P I love ya my youtube name is BrandiBo09669

  16. Latoya c on said:

    Omg I really would like to win these books they sound better than zane and the coldest winter ever book 🙂 ps love your channel you got me hooked on berts and bees also watchin coming to america lol

  17. Beatrice Eugene on said:

    I would love those books Miss P!!!
    Please!!

  18. i would love to win mafia princess 1 and 2 because i always wanted to buy it but never had the time so pleas let me be the lucky winner of mafia princess one and 2

  19. I really enjoy Joy Deja King and Michelle Monay’s writing and it would be amazing to win both of these books Mafia Princess 1 and 2: Married to the Mob. xo

  20. my youtube name is thebabynerd sorry i forgot to put that LOL 🙂

  21. NEED THOSE BOOKS ME AND MY FRIEND YEA IM A DUDE BUT SHE READS TO ME LOL 🙂

  22. Need The Books For Me And My Friend She Loves Them l0ol

  23. Coming by to enter the contest! Look for me CanadianQueen76

  24. I definitely want to read these books. They sound like good, entertaining reading to me!

  25. I NEED THESE BOOKS IN MY LIFE!!

  26. Since i’m out of school for the winter break I would love to have those books to read. I love reading.

  27. After seeing your review on youtube I definitely want to read these books. I’d be thrilled to win them, they’d be a Christmas present to me. 🙂

  28. i would sooo love to win these books. please miss p!! i love reading and joy deja king is one of my favorite authours so this literally would be the best christmas gift.

  29. Trenisha on said:

    Hey Miss P would definitely love to get in on Mafia Princess 1 & 2 seems to be a very entertaining read and Miss Joy is a great author! Thanks for the giveaways!

  30. Id love to get my hands on these books. They look like GREAT reads!

  31. I would love to read Mafia princess 1 & 2!!!!! I love you vids and your blogs, Keep them coming. God bless you!!!

  32. lilnequa4191 on said:

    I want thoes books

  33. Omg you made these books sound so exciting hope I get to read them..”peace love and all that jazz ..lol”

  34. i would reallyyyy love to win and read these books 🙂

  35. Jessica Brown on said:

    I would love to win this Christmas Giveaway!!

  36. I want the books. I have been following Deja King for a while but my mom wouldn’t let me by her books.

  37. BettyJean_ on said:

    Hope to win these books!

  38. Lindsy Zaldivar on said:

    I want Mafia Princess 1 & 2

  39. i would love to have those books, please(:

  40. Markeda (realistkj) on said:

    I WOULD REALLY LOVE TO WIN MAFIA PRINCESS 1&2!!! PLEASE!!! 🙂

  41. I would really like to win both mafia princess please.

  42. LaTasha Sledge on said:

    Hey, hey, hey Ms. P I pray that I will be the winner of one or both of these books. Thanks for the great videos and the motivational videos. God bless

  43. Id love to win her books.

  44. Alexis Morris on said:

    I really want to win these books!!

  45. i would like to win these books!

  46. i need some new new books

  47. i would love both books

  48. i would like both books

  49. I would love to win those books!

  50. I would like to win these books and read them because they seem really juicy and not short on drama which is my kind of books to ready lol.

  51. I would like the win these books! 🙂

  52. That1ChickTasha on said:

    I want those books please.

  53. I would love to win, these seem really cool!

  54. Ebony scimens on said:

    I love you, your videos, and your personality alone. You are so down to earth and very funny. I would also love those books. I love to read ans I love joy king. She’S my fave.

  55. Ebony scimens on said:

    I love you, your videos, and your personality alone. You are so down to earth and very funny. I would also love those books. I love to read and I love joy king. She’S my fave.

  56. Hey, Miss P! I love to read and these two books seem like they’d be a fabulous addition to my collection!

  57. i would really like to win these books miss p!..i’m a college student and im sure they would keep me entertained when im bored in my dorm room!

  58. Joy Deja King is a literal artist and tthe woman she is bringing out know exactly what her vision is!

  59. Jasmine on said:

    i want those books

  60. I would love to win these books simply because for one I love to read and two you just made the review on the book so interesting so either way it sounds like a must read

  61. Krystale Runnels on said:

    I want those books MissP. Love your videos.

  62. hellokitty0277km on said:

    I haven’t been able to read joy’s books for a while, but the review you gave makes me want to jump back into them. Even if I don’t win, I will be reading these soon!! Thank you again for helping boost the Christmas spirit!! Blessings!

  63. I so want to win these books!! 🙂

    *raises hand* pick me pick me *in my kiddie voice* lol

  64. I would love to win these books…Joy’s books are great….

  65. Krystle on said:

    i really want these books lol but if i don’t win i’m going to buy them anyway

  66. I would love to get these books…they sound interesting!!!

  67. I want those books! 🙂

  68. I love to read and I’m reading on my phone…real small lol Now because of your review I’ve got to read both books. Hope I win, and thanks soo much for sharing!!!! Hugs & Love and Merry Christmas to you and yours from me and mine!!! Be Blessed!!!

  69. I really want to read them books they seem very interested & with these reviews i keep getting teased.

  70. in need of a good read 4 this holiday season and the way u did the review make it the perfect book. happy holidays everyone

  71. Charnise on said:

    I want these books!!! let me in on the action!!!

  72. LaToya Williams on said:

    I love your reviews and im looking forward to the next. Thanks for the opportunity to receive these great books. HAPPY HOLIDAYS!

  73. Shannon Muir on said:

    i would love to win the Kindle Touch!
    Merry Crimbo Miss P ! x

  74. I’ve actually been wanting to get back into reading for some strange reason, so having these two books or the Kindle Touch will definitely restart that for me! I used to read quite a bit when I was little, but now-a-days I just don’t do it anymore.

  75. I will love to read her book……I love her she is my favorite author and my favorite book is the Thug series!!!!! I WANT THESE BOOKS!!!

  76. These Books. I. Want. To. Read. they look so good! =]

  77. Jasmine Cook on said:

    I want that Kindle Touch Miss P!!!!

  78. Thailand Adair Jones on said:

    I love these books!!! Im in love with Quasim!!!!

  79. rochelle on said:

    Being where i am located ( Portland OR), its really hard for me to find good ethnic authors other than going to Barnes and nobles. From your previous videos i have to say you are encouraging me to join the movement.

    P.S I that kindle will really help my book load. Imagine NO more carrying books to class. 😀

    (Via) Youtube @Prettibellakay

  80. My girlfriend would absolutely love to win these, but it looks like I am a little to late as I can see it’s closed now! Any other way to win?

Leave a Reply

