Click the pics below!

Day 5.5 with Retrocitysunglasses.com!!(CLOSED)

Greetings!!

I hope you all are doing swell, make sure to check if you were a winner for Days 1-3!!

Today is the day that I review one of my favorite things besides cases…INSERT OPRAH HEYYYYYYYOOOOO MOMENT

SUNGLASSES !!

I take it you have checked out my review, if not HUNNNY get into it!

These FIERCE lace sunglasses will be for a lucky viewer!

To enter be sure to comment on my review, be a subscriber, LIKE, and FAVORITE the video!!

Ohhh one last thing, BE A FOLLOWER OF MY BLOG!!!

Ya’ll be easy, and be sure to frequent my blog this week I have something CRAZY planned!!

This entry was published on December 14, 2011 at 1:31 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

20 thoughts on “Day 5.5 with Retrocitysunglasses.com!!(CLOSED)

  1. those are cute funny

  2. Darian Johnson on said:

    Give me those sunglasses youtube name is deej21100

  3. Clarissa on said:

    those is hot let me get those please 🙂

  4. INSERT OPRAH HEYYYYYYYOOOOO MOMENT

    SUNGLASSES !!

    ooh i want those…..pleeease

  5. Taneya Hill on said:

    Love them shades

  6. these are cute! probably not my style but if I win them, they will be in my lil sister’s stocking this christmas for sure.

  7. I have a friend that would LOVE LOVE LOVE those sunglasses, and I would love to be a part of your giveaway! Love your channels!

    ❤ Jamie Darrnell from thejamiedmusic!

  8. Betty3jean on said:

    those are too cute. . hope i win!! 🙂

  9. Yasssssss! Heyooooooooo I love the glasses! Love ya Sis!

  10. Wow!! Nice to see you have posted so much in it .got to know a lot through your post as it is always nice to read your post.

  11. Jessica Brown on said:

    Those are cute shades!! I know you would pull those off better some famous ppl Missp!

  12. sherrie on said:

    Ok so Im in love with the glasses and the website.The pointy cat eyes are so hott!

  13. OMG OPRAH HEYYYYYYYOOOOO MOMENT I love those Glasses I want those Lace glasses Miss P I love them I hope I am one of your Lucky viewers

  14. I soooooo need to have these glasses…i swear that no one else in my country would have these!!! Team MissP

  15. this is some awesome shhh 😉

  16. Can you actually see through them things? lol

  17. Love Those sunglasses! May I have them? Give Them to me, Please 😉 (Youtube user, BeauGorgeousNatural)

  18. I love thoses glasses!

  19. Love those glasses so original Hope I win!

Leave a Reply

