Click the pics below!

Day 4 with iviscents!!(CLOSED)

Greetings everyone!!

I hope you are having a fantastic weekend thus far…initially the Holiday Wish List with MissP would be Monday-Friday we were not supposed to be open on Saturday and Sunday lol but STUFF HAPPENS as Forrest Gump would say…especially FINALS!!!

Bare with me peoples!!

Click here to visit iVi Scents“>

I hope you enjoyed the iviscents review, isn’t Aarin just AWESOME!!!

The featured scent for the month is the PEPPERMINT KISSED get into it!!

There is a body butter as seen in the video, as well as a soap, FOR SUCH A LOW PRICE!!

Now if you would like to get in on the giveaway follow these steps:

~Click on the pink bow on iviscents.com and register

~Comment, like, and favorite my youtube review

~FOLLOW THIS BLOG & Comment with the phrase “Give me that body butter,” or “Give me that soap” down below!!

Now wasn’t that simple πŸ™‚ Check back on Wednesday to see if you won!!

This entry was published on December 10, 2011 at 5:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

94 thoughts on “Day 4 with iviscents!!(CLOSED)

  1. Give me that body butter

  2. GIVE ME THAT SOAP! c:

  3. Give me that body butter!!!

  4. Chasity on said:

    Give me that soap! Please! πŸ™‚

  5. betty Boseman on said:

    Give Mr that body butter

  6. Give me that soap! πŸ˜‰

  7. Give me that body butter :] thanks miss p

  8. Give me that butter PLEASE PLEASE

  9. Markeda (realistkj) on said:

    Give Me That Body Butter

  10. Give me that body butter!!!

  11. James S. on said:

    Give me that body butter!

  12. Give me that soap! ;D

  13. β€œGive me that body butter,” or β€œGive me that soap”

  14. Give me that soap! =D

  15. Taneya Hill on said:

    Give me that body butter

  16. Lindsy Zaldivar on said:

    Give me that body cream!!!!!!!

  17. Give me that body butter!

  18. EricaLenise on said:

    Give me that soap

  19. Give me that body butter !! πŸ™‚

  20. Give Me That Soap (please)

  21. Give Me That Body Butter (please)

  22. GIVE ME THAT SOAP! ^_^

  23. Gimmie Dat Body Butter Please πŸ™‚ <3333333

  24. Give Me That Body Butter =)

  25. lylasays on said:

    give me that body cream!! =)

  26. Give me that bodybutter……and A sister could use that suger scrub….I’m just saying. Love you boo

  27. Give me that body butter:)

  28. Give me that body butter!

  29. Give Me That Body Butter!

  30. Give me that body butter ❀ !!!!!

  31. Jasmine Cook on said:

    Give me that body butter!!!

  32. Gimme that body butter!! (:

  33. Give me that soap!!

  34. Give me that body butter! πŸ™‚

  35. Roshunda12345 on said:

    Give me that body butter

  36. Give me that body butter Please!

  37. gimmie that body butter!!

  38. Give me that body butter;)

  39. Give me that “Body Butter!!”

  40. Give me that body butter!

  41. GIVE ME THAT BODY CREAM πŸ˜€

  42. 79laydbug79 on said:

    Give me that body butter!!

  43. Vanessa H. on said:

    Give me that body butter!

  44. Give me that body butter!

  45. gimme that soap!

  46. maddimp08 on said:

    Give me that body butter!!

  47. β€œGive me that soap”

  48. Clarissa on said:

    “Give me that soap” please πŸ™‚

  49. dominique on said:

    give me that soap!

  50. Priscilla on said:

    GIVE ME THAT SOAP!

  51. β€œGIVE ME THAT SOAP!” from TastiRedbone on YouTube (makeupvixen on blogs)

  52. msnikki on said:

    Give me that body butter

  53. T.. Shanese on said:

    Just ordered my own soap, so Give me that body butter!! πŸ™‚
    Thanks for the giveaway!

  54. Give me that body butter!!

  55. β€œGive me that body butter,”

  56. I want that soap please! πŸ™‚

  57. Give me that body cream

  58. gimme that body butter!!!!

  59. Jasmine on said:

    give me that body butter

  60. β€œGive me that soap”

  61. Give me that body butter bruh bruh πŸ™‚

  62. Guurrll give me that soap BRUH BRUH πŸ™‚

  63. Tomika Johnson on said:

    Give me that body butter

  64. c0leyp0ley on said:

    Give me that soap!!

  65. Give me that body butter

  66. barbieluvsmeeh on said:

    gimme that body butter

  67. Give me that body cream!

  68. gimme that body butter go on ahead and rebuke the demons of ash for me lol

  69. Gabbi Dominey on said:

    Gimme dat body butter gurlfren (;

  70. give me that body butter pleaseee

  71. BreeCouture on said:

    GIVE ME Dat Body BUTTER!!! please! πŸ™‚

  72. Brittannica on said:

    Gimme that body creme Miss P. I was trying so hard to smell it through the computer screen. lol

  73. Give me that soap!! πŸ™‚

  74. Mary-Grace on said:

    Give me that soap!

  75. Give me that body butter.

    (I love through Bloglovin)

  76. Oops I meant I follow through Bloglovin. Don’t know how spell check managed that one.

  77. Give me that body butter

  78. Alexis Morris on said:

    Give me that body butter

  79. Give me that body butter

  80. give me that soap!!! πŸ™‚

  81. Give me that soap

  82. give me that soap

  83. Give me tht soap, please(:

  84. Give Me that Soap.

  85. Ashley S. on said:

    Give me that Body Cream.

  86. Give me that body butter!!

  87. Krystale Runnels on said:

    NESSA….Give me that body butter

  88. Give me that body butter πŸ™‚

  89. Jasmine Cook on said:

    Give me that soap Miss P!!!

  90. Helen G. on said:

    Give me that Body Cream!!!!

  91. Give me that body butter Miss P! I love my body to be buttery! πŸ™‚ You are awesome by the way! I’m not just saying that so I can win !

Leave a Reply

