Click the pics below!

Day 3!! Apple TV & a Trackpad!! (CLOSED)

Greetings everyone!!

I hope you are doing fabulous! I am studying for these here exams while I am at work, but it is ALL GOOD!! 

Big UPS to my homie Jay…iluvgadgets77 for collabing with me for this giveaway, he is awesome!! Don’t worry you will see a lot more of him throughout this month of the Holiday Wish List with MissP!!

As noted in the video if you would like to be entered to win the Apple trackpad, comment below with the phrase “Give me that TRACKPAD.”

Be a subscriber of both of Jay’s channels, as well as misspstechtalk

Favorite & like the video!!

Yes, it is that simple!!

I actually have a trackpad, and I LOVE IT!!

I will be back later this evening with Day 4 of the Holiday Wish List with MissP!!

Smooches (insert my Regine from Living Single voice)

This entry was published on December 8, 2011 at 1:45 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

106 thoughts on “Day 3!! Apple TV & a Trackpad!! (CLOSED)

  1. NiJa Reddick on said:

    Give me that trackpad

  2. “Give me that TRACKPAD” 😀

  3. Loving your generosity!

  4. Akmal Rosli on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD.

  5. Give me that TRACKPAD 🙂

  6. LiegeyGirl on said:

    GIVE ME THAT TRACKPAD!!!!

  7. Give me that TRACKPAD

  8. TwistedKurlzz on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD

  9. Give me that TRACKPAD

  10. Decambria Corley on said:

    Give me that Trackpad!!! 🙂

  11. give me that trackpad

  12. Give me that trackpad!! 🙂

  13. Give me that TRACKPAD. 🙂

  14. Gimme that trackpad!!!!!!! 🙂

  15. “Give me that TRACKPAD”

  16. “Give me that TrackPad” Yep…. it’s for me!

  17. Fatimah S. on said:

    Give me that TrackPad please…

  18. Give me that AppleTv

  19. sunshine on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD

  20. James S. on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD.

  21. “Give me that TRACKPAD.” comment entry for TastiRedbone

  22. tomika johnson (elmo112078) on said:

    Give me that track pad!!! LOL

  23. Give me that trackpad

  24. “Give me that trackpad”
    Ms. KRenee’ on youtube

  25. I just want to say first off, thank you so much for doing this giveaway and secondly, give me that track pad lol 🙂

  26. Sherimie on said:

    Give Me That TRACKPAD Plz ❤

  27. Give me that TRACKPAD

    thanks you for this giveaway

  28. Meighan Allen on said:

    Give me that magic trackpad

  29. Give me that TRACKPAD!!!

  30. Give me that TRACKPAD.

  31. Tiffaney Steadman on said:

    “Give me that TRACKPAD.”

  32. CanadianQueen76 on said:

    Give me that trackpad…

  33. Alyssa Gilmore on said:

    Give me that Track Pad!!!!!

  34. Dominique on said:

    Give me that trackpad!

  35. GIVE ME THAT TRACKPAD, please! c:

  36. Sally! on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD pleaseeee lol

  37. give me that trackpad!!!

  38. GiMmieee DaT TrAcKPAD!!! PWEAZE

  39. najibaaa on said:

    Give me that track pad 🙂 hehe

  40. gimmie dat trackpad!!!

  41. TouchNotMine on said:

    Give me that Track Pad!

  42. erica Baker on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD.

  43. Taneya Hill on said:

    Give me that trackpad

  44. Alexis Morris on said:

    Give me that TrackPad

  45. Give me that TRACKPAD please!!!!!

  46. Darian Johnson on said:

    Give me that trackpad my youtube name is deej21100

  47. Erika James on said:

    Give me that Trackpad!
    Pretty Please.

  48. Give that TrackPad Pleaseeee! Luv your videos MissP.

  49. Erinisha on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD!

  50. Reggie on said:

    Give me that apple trackpad !!!

  51. c0leyp0ley on said:

    Give me that trackpad

  52. Latonya Bullie on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD.

  53. RenegadeStarr on said:

    Gimme that trackpad pls sista p.

  54. xclaimer365 on said:

    “Give me that TRACKPAD.”

  55. Renee B on said:

    give me that trackpad.

  56. Patrick on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD! thanks so much 🙂

  57. hellokitty0277km on said:

    Gimme that trackpad….please and thank you!!

  58. Jessica Brown on said:

    Give me (my) Apple Tv please lol

  59. Give me that TRACKPAD

  60. Raynielle Collins on said:

    “Give me that TRACKPAD.”

    xx lurve yuuu

  61. Give me that trackpad!! 🙂

  62. Ladareus Hughes on said:

    Give me that Trackpad!!!! PLEASE!!!! I love your videos it makes me smile

  63. “Give me that TRACKPAD.”!!!!!

  64. Jeanie on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD.

  65. Give me that TRACKPAD!

  66. tnartnar on said:

    Give me that trackpad

  67. Noelia on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD 😀

  68. Give me that TRACKPAD!

  69. franrasore on said:

    Give me that trackpad!

  70. Duy Tran on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD

  71. “Give me that TRACKPAD.”

  72. Give me that TRACKPAD .

  73. LaTasha Sledge on said:

    Give me that trackpad.

  74. Give me that TRACKPAD.

  75. Give me that TRACKPAD.

  76. just amazing missp GIVE ME THAT TRACKPAD!

  77. Give me that TRACKPAD

  78. Give me that Trackpad PLEASEEeeeeeeeeeeee!

  79. dhills205 on said:

    Give Me that Trackpad :))))) Pleaseee .

  80. Give me that TRACKPAD

  81. Give me that Trackpad

  82. Priscilla on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD 😀

  83. Give me that TRACKPAD!! 🙂 LOVE YA SIS!

  84. Please give me that trackpad

  85. Give me that Trackpad pleaseeee 🙂 ♥

  86. give me that trackpad!!!!!!!!

  87. Waltwg2000 on said:

    “Give me that TRACKPAD.” PLEASE AND THANk YOU OHH LA LA 🙂

  88. freesoup09 on said:

    give me that TRACKPAD

  89. Give me that Trackpad!!

  90. Elizabeth on said:

    Give me that trackpad miss p :]]

  91. lawd hamercygive me the apple tv

  92. jst4tim (Tim) on said:

    Give me that TRACKPAD. Thanks for the chance.

  93. Give me that TRACKPAD… and that Apple TV 2

  94. Give me that TRACKPAD

  95. give me that trackpad!(:

  96. Give me that TRACKPAD 😀

  97. GIVE ME THAT TRACKPAD! Oh how i need it! lol

  98. Jessica Brown on said:

    Give me that apple tv !

  99. thanks for share. thumbs up! sven

Leave a Reply

