Click the pics below!

Day 2 with Otterbox.com!! (CLOSED)

Hey Hey everybody!!

Thanks for coming over, checking out my blog, and participating in the Holiday Wish List with MissP! It is Day 2 and I am so excited to be working with OTTERBOX!I have had the opportunity to work with this company from the beginning of my tech reviewing “career.” Their professionalism is great, and so are their products!!

Big shout out to mrkrazy1870 for being my first special guest, he is AWESOME!! Definitely subscribe to his channel RIGHT HERE!!

He is giving away the Otterbox BIG BOSS defender for the iphone4/4S in BLUE!! Here are some pictures and definitely check out his review HERE

The rules are simple to enter for the DEFENDER

~Be a subscriber to both mrkrazy1870 and misspstechtalk

~Favorite & LIKE the Day 2 video

~Post a comment on this blog post & mrkrazy1870 review video!

You all know I love the REFLEX series, for my chicas out there it is so sleek!! I have both the reflex series for the iphone4/4S and the iPad 2. I love BOTH!!

The deep plum FRESH in the box will be given away to a special person.

The rules are simple to enter for the REFLEX series…

~Be a subscriber to both mrkrazy1870 and misspstechtalk

~Favorite & LIKE the Day 2 video

~Post a comment on this blog post & the Day 2 video!

You can definitely enter for both, that increases your chances of winning!!!

Thanks so much for the love and support, I will definitely check back in with you all tomorrow for Day 3!!

This entry was published on December 7, 2011 at 2:48 am and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

62 thoughts on “Day 2 with Otterbox.com!! (CLOSED)

  1. GREAT GIVEAWAY!

  2. LiegeyGirl on said:

    This is an awesome giveaway!! Would love either one if them!!!

  3. ayanasworld on said:

    The case is so cute.

  4. Love the colors the plum is tooo cute!!! Would love either of them!

  5. Thanks for always giving us the latest and best Otterbox products.

  6. erica Baker on said:

    Cute I would love a different case for my iphone!!

  7. Terrica P on said:

    I LOVE this otterbox it look so much better than the one’s I have seen! I would love to have this!!

  8. Darian Johnson on said:

    Love cases my YouTube name is deej21100

  9. Charlene Hickman on said:

    I would love to win this product 8^D

  10. I love the REFLEX series, comment entry for TastiRedbone

  11. Monae Gibson on said:

    Would like the otterbox

  12. Alyssa Gilmore on said:

    I love your vids Miss P. I recently just purchased my first EVER iPhone the 4th edition and I live it. I would love to try out otterbox to ensure protection. Thanks in advance!

  13. Fatimah S. on said:

    I love the Reflex case for the iPhone 4, esp the plum color! Great giveaway!

  14. Ebony Kennedy on said:

    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN THE IPHONE 4/4s CASE!! ๐Ÿ™‚ MY YOUTUBE NAME IS ebonymariek ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. I lOVE OTTERBOX

  16. Stephanie England on said:

    Otterbox rox and I’d love to try their cases on my iPhone4s!

  17. cutiece66 on said:

    I need a new case for my iphone 4s.

  18. These cases are amazing !!

  19. Melissa on said:

    I would love to get the blue OtterBox Defender case!.. Thanks Missp!
    YouTube name: EndlessMelody1

  20. Taneya Hill on said:

    This is a pretty case.

  21. dominique on said:

    cool colors!

  22. I would love this case. I watch anything you ever post because I love me some Miss P. I’ve been looking for an Otterbox๏ปฟ case for my iphone 4 since I’ve had it. Haven’t had any luck, hope I win in this give away.

  23. I would love this case. I watch anything you ever post because I love me some Miss P. I’ve been looking for an Otterbox๏ปฟ case for my iphone 4 since I’ve had it. Haven’t had any luck, I hope win in this giveaway.

  24. Love the color of this case! Awesome giveaway ๐Ÿ™‚

  25. Love to have this case

  26. xclaimer365 on said:

    Love the case and I’d love to have it

  27. IdoUnboxingsAndMore on said:

    Like the iphone case! Awesome

  28. costarica4life on said:

    Great giveaway missP and MRLRAZY! Hope I win ๐Ÿ™‚

  29. naturallyjayyy on said:

    I would LOVE to win the plum Reflex case! It’s gorg!!!!!!!! I entered both giveaways too! ๐Ÿ™‚

  30. Cedric on said:

    I really need this.

  31. Justin Dionisio on said:

    I HOPE I WIN! ๐Ÿ˜€

  32. Lady Brown on said:

    Thanks for this…I just purchased my first iphone after being a lover of all things blackberry…,but I’m going to give it a try. I haven’t purchased any otterbox cases yet, but this review makes me want to give it a shot…haven’t even received my phone yet, but order two cases…one from case crown and then an elago slim fit. Have you tried any one of those?

  33. I’d LOVE to have the deep plum Otterbox Reflex case for my daughter! I’m surprising her with a 4s for Christmas. My YT name is ThisDaye, thanks!

  34. tomika johnson (elmo112078) on said:

    I would love either one!!! Thanks for the love!!!

  35. c0leyp0ley on said:

    This case is so cute! Either one would be great!

  36. That is so cute!!!! I have a question how do you get our info for the give away do you send a message or we send you one????? I am just asking

  37. Pretty giveaway case! Nice blog too!

  38. OMG! Miss P, I just love you! I adore your personality as well. Anyways, I really just want a case since I’m getting an iPhone 4S for Christmas, and let’s just say…I’M EXCITED

  39. awesome cases, hope to win ๐Ÿ™‚ and thinks for introducing mrkrazy1870 i will be checking out his channel more

  40. Josh S on said:

    Thank you guys for the giveaway!

  41. i would love it for my ipone4s

  42. skcubrats on said:

    Thanks!

  43. Akmal Rosli on said:

    I really need a new iPhone 4s case. thanks.

  44. Can’t go wrong with Otterbox! Awesome giveaway!!

  45. Emisha Phillips on said:

    OMG its my Fav. Color!!! I love this giveaway!! Good Luck to Everyone!!!

  46. Long Trang on said:

    I really need a otterbox case because my iphone is unprotected right now.

  47. Ladareus Hughes on said:

    Just got a iphone 4….. I would love 2 get the blue otterbox!!!! PLEASE

  48. YOU RULE!! Otterbox make some awesome cases!

  49. Erinisha on said:

    I wouldn’t mind having either one!!!

  50. I would like a chance to win the Blue otterbox case ๐Ÿ™‚

  51. I really hope I win, I need a new phone case lol

  52. mrkrazy1870

  53. I hope I win!

Leave a Reply

