Click the pics below!

Sweet & Nutty Planters!!

OMG!!! The Sweet & Nutty Planters Trail Mix are so amazing; taste just fantastic. A great snack with peanuts, raisins, chocolate covered peanuts, almonds, chocolate candy covered raisins, and cranberries!!

20111206-055319.jpg

I wanted a snack today and my eyes were glued to the TRAIL MIX!

This is a very random post, but I’m random so it’s okay šŸ™‚

Day #2 post coming this evening!!

This entry was published on December 6, 2011 at 10:55 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

3 thoughts on “Sweet & Nutty Planters!!

  1. Them look kind of good miss p I think I might buy me a pack

  2. I love a good, tasty trail mix and will most definitely be on the look out for this. can’t wait to try it!!

  3. My husband loves the sweet and salty mixes

Leave a Reply

