Click the pics below!

Day 1 with Beyza Cases!! (CLOSED)

Hey everyone!!

IT IS DAY 1, I’m so excited for this first opening week of the Holiday Wish List with MissP

The wonderful people of Beyzacases.com have sent the Zero Series Case for review and giveaway!

This case is amazing, slim, and GENUINE LEATHER, fire engine RED with the creme stitching, JUST BOMB!

If you have not seen the review here it is http://youtube.com/misspstechtalk

BeyzaCases will offer two Zero Series cases for giveaway, the color of your choice!!

The rules for the giveaway are;

Be a subscriber of misspstechtalk

Favorite and LIKE the video, and be sure to comment on the video as well as this blog post!

Thanks BeyzaCases.com!!

Be sure to check back tomorrow for Day 2 of the Holiday Wish List with MissP!!

This entry was published on December 5, 2011 at 9:29 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

63 thoughts on “Day 1 with Beyza Cases!! (CLOSED)

  1. IMisha11 on said:

    Omg MissP I would love to win this Case.!! It is GORGEOUS.!!!!

  2. LiegeyGirl on said:

    My hubby would love this case for a Christmas present!! He is so into leather and his iPhone! He would love it! Put me down for the giveaway. He deserves it!! Thx!!

  3. I WOULD LOVVVVVVEEE TO WIN THIS CASE!!

  4. Hey MissP I love the case..Love it in red my fav color!!

  5. dominique on said:

    I would love this!

  6. Juanita Coley on said:

    I love the I phone leather case as well as your review always so great to see you an ur review brighten my day thank you

  7. I would love to get the code for the cases!

  8. MissP i would LOVE to win one of these cases! They’re great …(and so are you ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. the black is looks so classy <333

  10. Sallie on said:

    Yay!! The blog is back ๐Ÿ™‚

  11. missp the chocolate brown look gorgeous

  12. Terrica P on said:

    I LOVE this case! I would love to have it in red!

  13. i really like that case ๐Ÿ™‚

  14. Great giveaway!

  15. Jacqueline Lester on said:

    Love the case Miss P, would love to give to my baby girl for Christmas!!

  16. Sheridan on said:

    I want this !

  17. Rosalind on said:

    Love the red leather case

  18. Taneya Hill on said:

    Hey MissPI would love to win this case. They are so cute.

  19. cutiece66 on said:

    I want that red case!

  20. love the cases so cute

  21. erica Baker on said:

    I am super new to the iphone world so my only case is my otterbox case. but this case is super cute!!

  22. Sheronda R. on said:

    I love the red leather case. It would be perfect for my mom. She’s getting an iPhone for her birthday next week and red is her fave color and her nickname!

  23. Darian Johnson on said:

    Love the cases I liked mine to be in the brown color Tnks

  24. Stephanie England on said:

    I wanna touch it, smell it, and let my iphone get cozy๏ปฟ with it! LOVE it!

  25. quaneishia goode on said:

    i would love to win dis rite here..lol

  26. c0leyp0ley on said:

    This case is so cute! I would definitely love to have one!

  27. Hey miss p! I’m excited for our holiday wish list! I’ve favorited, subscribed and commented! Love ya!

  28. I hope I winn!! :))
    #piece love and all that good stuff

  29. Ebony Kennedy on said:

    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN THIS CASE IN THE RED COLOR!! ๐Ÿ™‚ I LOVE YOU MISSP:)

  30. love it

  31. I’d love this case miss p! Hope I win (=

  32. costarica4life on said:

    I’d love to win this case for my 4s ๐Ÿ™‚ hope I win (=

  33. Markeda on said:

    OMG MissP…I would LOVE to win this case!!!!

  34. Charlene Hickman on said:

    I would love to win a case . Good luck to everyone ๐Ÿ™‚

  35. This is really awesome!

  36. Vicky James on said:

    Hey, Miss P, I would love to win this case….. Love ur videos…. Keep them coming.

  37. SJClove80's on said:

    I love this product I honestly have not seen anything that thin yet supportive.

  38. naturallyjayyy on said:

    I would love to win this case, Miss. P!!!!!

  39. Tomika Johnson (elmo112078) on said:

    I want a case

  40. This Would Be Great For My Moms White Iphone 4S! Thanks Miss P!

  41. xclaimer365 on said:

    MissP is AMAZING just like this case, I’d LOVE it!

  42. Oh this is nice!!! I would like to enter to win for my cousin!! this would be great for him!!!

  43. The black and red one looks really good. beautiful leather case!

  44. Jaime Davis on said:

    i love this case!!!!

  45. Miss P! I would love to win a case for my future iPhone 4S! I’m incredible excited!

  46. THAT CASE ACTUALLY LOOKS NICEz:)

  47. Alyssa Gilmore on said:

    Love the display of the case, my phone would love to be used with that
    Thanks in advance Miss P

  48. skcubrats on said:

    Thank you!

  49. Honey I would love to win this in Red! Great giveaway!!

  50. Ladareus Hughes on said:

    God has blessed u so u can be able 2 do these great giveaways…. I hope i win a blue one 4 my iphone 4!!!!!!!

  51. The red case looks popping!

  52. I want this case please!

  53. Erinisha on said:

    I would love this case!!!!

  54. I would love to win the Red or Black case ๐Ÿ™‚ Pleaseee โค
    ily miss.p !!!!!!!!!!

  55. The case looks so nice and sleek, I really hope Im picked to get one ๐Ÿ™‚

  56. i break soooo many phones because i dont ever use a case ๐Ÿ˜ฆ i would love to win one of these cases so my iPhone has a fighting chance ๐Ÿ™‚ thanks for doing these giveaways!!! love ya sis!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  57. I want this case!!

Leave a Reply

