Click the pics below!

Blueberry, Peach Shake!

First off let me quote Tamar and say bomb.com!! I had a hankering for a protein shake for lunch today. Being the indecisive person I am(believe me I’m trying to change) I brought a plethora of ingredients to work with me. Imagine mixing peach slices, raspberry chunks, a yoplait blueberry yogurt, a honey stick, a scoop of whey protein powder, and 3 ice cubes together; it turned out AMAZINGGGGG!!

So good and I repeat, so good! The best shakes develop through spontaneous mixtures!

20110608-015836.jpg

This entry was published on June 8, 2011 at 5:59 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

4 thoughts on “Blueberry, Peach Shake!

  1. Tori on said:

    Does the protein take away from then flavor or dry your lips?

  2. this sounds great! do you have any other drink recipes? you should do a video on different types of shakes/smoothies you make.

  3. T. Shanese on said:

    Girl I just tried this and it is AMAZING!!!! This is my first protein shake and it’s bomb.GOV!!! lol

  4. This looks amazing. I’ve been meaning to try it out.

Leave a Reply

