Click the pics below!

Day 15: Dragonfly cases!

Chelloooooo!

Thanks for coming over to the blog, I appreciate it. It is day 15, it is rare that I review/giveaway products on the day I reveal the winners, but lets do it…

The company Dragonfly sent me a couple cases to review. Unfortunately I was a car accident back in December, and I couldn’t post the review. I had footage already, but I just didn’t feel up to it. Fast forward to this semester, SO BUSY. Now it is summer time, and I wanted to do something different, a written review with graphics.

Dragonfly is a fairly new company. They sent me 6 cases, and all of them were completely different in color and texture. Let me break them down for you…

Cork case;

This entry was published on May 26, 2011 at 1:26 pm. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

30 thoughts on “Day 15: Dragonfly cases!

  1. You finish the blog post? I cant see the rest

    • Not yet ,I have to include the pictures trying to put them all together in photoshop. You can go ahead and comment if you would like, or you can wait until later on…

    • Terri on said:

      Loved the video on youtube and Girl i would love any of those cases so enter me and my youtube name is kojima614

  2. I would LOVE one of the cases!! Was one of the six last time, but didn’t win lol. Love your vids and thanx for the giveaways!!

  3. I would love one of the cases WOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO…. youtube name: hmarjus2 also if you need any help ‘photoshopping’ pictures I could definitely help πŸ™‚

  4. Mala on said:

    Cases for what? I don’t to win something I don’t need :))

  5. Hey πŸ™‚ ,
    I just checked out the website and was wondering if all the cases you have are only for iphones?

    -Dolly

    ( youtube.com/alltheworldillz )

  6. Erica Roberts on said:

    Thanx for all the reviews MissP =D You make me want to treat myself to some new gadgets. I’m going to tell my nephew to subscribe. He’s a Apple freak so he’d appreciate the reviews & contest. Keep ’em coming!

  7. oh.. I would love to win a case! : ) Never done this before, so why not? lol
    btw my YT name is LadyBethAnn : )

  8. Leisa on said:

    I would like to enter for one of the six cases. YT name is Creativity2491

  9. Anyone would be nice πŸ˜€ miss P ❀

    youtube: FranAye55

  10. bria on said:

    hey missP i would love to be able to win a case.. my youtube name is Bigswagg1 i hope i can win one ❀ i love ur videos

  11. Queanna on said:

    I would like to enter into the contest can’t wait to see the photos!

  12. Hey miss.p , i loved your video on youtube today ! Lol you car scared me when it started talking! Anyways , I would like to be entered in all of the 6 cases ! My youtube name is: juicylovex3ily . I hope i win πŸ™‚ okay miss.p and ive always watched your videos regardless of the giveaways πŸ™‚ okay keep up the good work !

  13. Alexandra on said:

    HELLO ladybird. I won one of the giveaways and I’m so excited. Plenty of thank you’s!! My address is:
    943 24th ave Apt. #5
    Seattle, WA 98122

    I never win anything so this awesome. I’ll keep an eye out for the package of lip gloss.

  14. Alex Kullman on said:

    I can’t wait to see the pics!

  15. Brandy Webb on said:

    I would liked to be entered into the contest to win a case.can’t wait to see photos.
    my username:brndy03

  16. Hey MissP. I would like to be entered in for the phone case πŸ™‚
    Thank you.

  17. naturellebitch on said:

    your such a cutie!!! i will be checking your blog daily! yt rvt1203. thanks

  18. Melanie Davis on said:

    I would like to win but I haven’t seen the cases yet, but my youtube is MelanieSaysYo.

  19. teta809 on said:

    hey:-) just wanna congratulate on the success:) i also left a comment for the DVD ripper for windows. hope i win! thanks

  20. I would love to be entered!!! My youtube is youtube.com/jd9443 I think you awesome πŸ™‚

  21. Hey miss p im a continuous watcher of your channel and i would like any of the cases im not fussy lol

    http://www.youtube.com/user/joeyyo5?feature=mhee
    my youtube channel link above

    joeyyo5
    my youtube channel name

  22. Hi I really do love your videos and you really do inspire me in so many ways. I love technology just like you and I would really really like a dragonfly case

  23. Comejett on said:

    I would love to win one of the cases red or pink…lol I don’t even know if you have those colors I’m just assuming πŸ™‚

  24. Donna c on said:

    I would like to be entered for one of the six cases!
    Youtube username: Ltclark333

    Thanks so much.

  25. TheSuperBlessed123 on said:

    I would like to win a case! My youtube Channel is TheSuperBlessed123! Thanks

  26. Hey Miss P. i’d like to be entered for all of them please :]

    my youtube is tacoustic3

Leave a Reply

