Click the pics below!

Want Confidence…Start Taking Pictures!

In my last video(if you happened to miss it click here)someone asked “How do you build confidence and maintain it?” I have addressed this topic in many videos and tweets. Here is one thing that I do that is one simple way to amp your self up!

Whenever you have a day when you feel like “I am a BOSS today baby,” get you a camera and take a picture! Yes it’s that simple, I know you have a camera somewhere, whether it is your phone or a point and shoot.

Step 1 is telling your own self that you are the ISHHHHHHH. Please don’t depend on others to make you feel nice. Waiting on someone else’s opinion will either have you waiting a long time, or you might receive some false information.

Ladies and menfolk, put you on a nice outfit, beat that face(cute makeup lol) for the ladies, and a nice haircut for the dudes. Matter fact you don’t even need to look at jazzy just feel good about yourself. It is definitely not about what you look like outside its about how you carry yourself.

Stand up straight, keep your head up, and smile for the camera…CLICK CLICK!

In your comment below make sure to add what you do to build your confidence, as well as make sure to post a picture on your profile pic πŸ™‚

This entry was published on May 5, 2011 at 7:39 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

12 thoughts on “Want Confidence…Start Taking Pictures!

  1. Dominique on said:

    Tahnk you for this!

  2. This was a great read. Good luck with your blog.

  3. bianca on said:

    Love it Miss P! I would also suggest dancing in front of a mirror…lol no freak dancing! I think it just helps you get comfortable in the skin that you’re in thereby building your confidence.

  4. I put my face on. Lol. A little lipstick or gloss is a little pick me up. Or I listen to some Beyonce. Something up beat and shake it.:)

  5. Sallie on said:

    This really does help! I was very insecure in high school. Once I got my camera I started to take pictures of myself and I turned into quite a camera whore lol. Confidence starts when you’re alone and if you can master being the person you want to be when no one’s around you can radiate that same energy when the crowds come πŸ™‚

  6. Cocopuff202 on said:

    Now how do you take better pics? I think I’m 1 of those humans that look better in person than in the darn pic….

    • You know what, you really have to find your angle, mind used to be front face because I didn’t like my double chinage, now its a side angle, so really play with it and see πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

