Click the pics below!

New Blog!!

Chello everyone!!

I’m so excited to start this new blog. I’m always on twitter and used one of my infamous twitter polls entitled “would you check out blog posts from yours truly,” the consensus stated YES! This blog will cater to everyday fabulous or something mundane things that happen in my world throughout this summer and beyond.

I’m such a fan of interaction that I highly encourage comments from you all.

Why did I start this blog well…

Facebook was TOO personal and messy, I still have to approve more than 200 friend requests…just wasn’t gonna happen. Plus I keep forgetting to check my Facebook fan page like I should.

Myspace ummm who uses that anymore?? *insert rapid eye blink*

YouTube… I just don’t have the time to update everyday, plus I’m always on the go. I ramble too much and I already find it hard enough to condense my 30 minute raw file into 9:58.

Twitter, CMONSON I only have 140 characters as it is plus I’m a stickler for spelling words fully!

BLOGGING IS SURELY THE WAY TO GO!

First and foremost before I began I would like to know what you all would like to read and or see. You may now proceed with your comments, I look forward to reading them 🙂

This entry was published on May 5, 2011 at 2:16 am. It’s filed under Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

18 thoughts on “New Blog!!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. heyyyyyy-ooooo

  3. SeksiBrownSista on said:

    Congrats on the new blog. Look forward to reading.

  4. MissJ_Onesz on said:

    i cant wait to read these blogs and i take back the wouldnt be the same, because you brought your animations over here hince the *rapid eye blink* and to answer your question i would like to read your views on the current situations in this cruel awesome world, continue with the music reviews like you do on the YT, and just continue to be the awesomely cool person that you seem to be via twitter,youtube,and facebook 🙂 (seeings how i dont know ya personally, just via web lol

  5. PinkCoveredDEW on said:

    LOVED the introduction!,i always enjoy watchin your youtube channel and reading your tweets! cant wait to hear more about a DITLO (day in the life of) Miss P! p.s i made u a couple iphone 4 cases!

  6. Jake on said:

    great Blog

  7. alm619 on said:

    Hey Tara it’s Audrey i love blogging that is were it at!!!

  8. I really enjoy personal blogs. I think that we just get so wrapped up in the lives of celebrities and politics we forget about regular people. I like your vlog videos and the one’s with particular messages so maybe something similar to that.

    Whatever you decide to do, I’m sure it will be great!

  9. Mrluverboy05 on said:

    You are so inspiring to young ladies and men keep doing your thing bc it will pay off

  10. MissJ_Onesz on said:

    i just wrote damn near a paragraph and its GONE now

    But anyways i take back the comment i made on twitter about it not being the same, because i see you already giving us your animations ie. *rapid eye blink* . but to answer your question i would like to read your views on the current situations in this cruel awesome world as well as your music reviews basically i guess a lot of the things you speak on yt about . But whatever it is you decide to bless our eyes with, i CANT WAIT TO READ 🙂 o yeh CONGRATS on the BLoG 🙂

  11. Ettamay09 on said:

    Hey, I am looking forward to reading more!!

  12. Hey Miss P…..Yay you have a blog awesome. Can’t wait for new posts. You are too awesome for words. God bless.

  13. Ayanna on said:

    I’m so excited that you started a blog, because I cant check my twitter or youtube acct all the time because I’m always on the run. Although twitter comes straight to my phone I’m not always able to look at it, and to be quite frank 140 character really…. I really want to start a blog myself but I need to map it out and what not. But kudos to you starting a blog, you’re very interesting and never boring. Can’t want to see what you blog! Best of luck 🙂

  14. MissP, you are going on achieving your goals! 😀 Thank you so much for creating this blog! I honestly don’t mind what’s it going to be about; as long, you are writer to this amazing piece! Thank you so much and God Bless! 😀

  15. Trina on said:

    I follow your youtube and twitter and enjoy them both, especially your videos. I’m glad to see you started a blog. You are an inspiration to many!

  16. Tjoi on said:

    Love the blog!! I will be bloglovin it.

  17. Amanda on said:

    REFLEX IS AMAZINGGG

Leave a Reply

